Ok, Ok, you can call it a comeback

Hi there.  Long time no talk.  It’s been awhile.  So long, in fact, that if anyone was faithfully reading this blog (doubt it), they probably gave up on it by now.

Nonetheless, I’m back.  I spent the last few days puzzling out my half-forgotten passwords and re-reading some of my old posts, trying to get a feel for whether I was a decent blogger or a worthless hack.  I’m of two minds on the answer.  Overall I’m pretty proud of my body of work thus far, though there were a large number of clunker posts–and catty posts–and whiny posts.  But there were some real gems too, if I don’t say so myself.

Anyways, past is prologue and all that.  So, without further ado, let the blogging re-begin…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

